ManaPoolManaPoolSteam | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:16:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Steam add user ‘tagging’ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-add-user-tagging/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-add-user-tagging/#comments Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:35:24 +0000 http://dev.manapool.co.uk/?p=4431 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-add-user-tagging/feed/ 0 Steam software store open for business http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-software-store-open-for-business/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-software-store-open-for-business/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 18:44:45 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3528 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-software-store-open-for-business/feed/ 0 Steam to host non-game software http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-to-host-non-game-software/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-to-host-non-game-software/#comments Wed, 08 Aug 2012 22:05:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3370 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-to-host-non-game-software/feed/ 1 Steam Wishlist Giveaway Begins http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-wishlist-giveaway-begins/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-wishlist-giveaway-begins/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2011 22:19:37 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3050 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-wishlist-giveaway-begins/feed/ 0 Steam Forums Hacked – IM from Gabe http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-forums-hacked-im-from-gabe/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-forums-hacked-im-from-gabe/#comments Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:17:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2789 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-forums-hacked-im-from-gabe/feed/ 0 Free to play games have arrived on Steam http://www.manapool.co.uk/free-to-play-games-have-arrived-on-steam/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/free-to-play-games-have-arrived-on-steam/#comments Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:00:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2152 http://www.manapool.co.uk/free-to-play-games-have-arrived-on-steam/feed/ 0 Steam Voice with Silk http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-voice-with-silk/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-voice-with-silk/#comments Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:00:26 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1737 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-voice-with-silk/feed/ 1 Valve launches Steam Guard http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-launches-steam-guard/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-launches-steam-guard/#comments Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:55:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1717 http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-launches-steam-guard/feed/ 0 Valve Unveils Steam Guard http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-unveils-steam-guard/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-unveils-steam-guard/#comments Thu, 03 Mar 2011 23:10:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1558 http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-unveils-steam-guard/feed/ 0 Steam Screenshots Feature Now Available http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-screenshots-feature-now-available/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-screenshots-feature-now-available/#comments Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:00:56 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1466 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-screenshots-feature-now-available/feed/ 1