ManaPoolManaPoolSlots | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:48:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Latest Blops 4 Leak Reveals New Zombie Maps http://www.manapool.co.uk/latest-blops-4-leak-reveals-new-zombie-maps/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/latest-blops-4-leak-reveals-new-zombie-maps/#comments Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:48:03 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10134 http://www.manapool.co.uk/latest-blops-4-leak-reveals-new-zombie-maps/feed/ 0 Mobile Slots Games Reviews http://www.manapool.co.uk/mobile-slots-games-reviews/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/mobile-slots-games-reviews/#comments Sat, 09 Jun 2018 09:21:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9949 http://www.manapool.co.uk/mobile-slots-games-reviews/feed/ 0 A Look at the Online Slot Game World in 2018 http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-look-at-the-online-slot-game-world-in-2018/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-look-at-the-online-slot-game-world-in-2018/#comments Tue, 29 May 2018 19:45:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9938 http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-look-at-the-online-slot-game-world-in-2018/feed/ 0 The Rise and Fall of Loot Boxes http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-and-fall-of-loot-boxes/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-and-fall-of-loot-boxes/#comments Wed, 16 May 2018 11:51:59 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9909 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-and-fall-of-loot-boxes/feed/ 0 Age of the Gods Online Slots http://www.manapool.co.uk/age-of-the-gods-online-slots/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/age-of-the-gods-online-slots/#comments Sat, 05 May 2018 21:05:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9888 http://www.manapool.co.uk/age-of-the-gods-online-slots/feed/ 0 Cool arcade games that became online slots http://www.manapool.co.uk/cool-arcade-games-that-became-online-slots/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/cool-arcade-games-that-became-online-slots/#comments Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:20:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9843 http://www.manapool.co.uk/cool-arcade-games-that-became-online-slots/feed/ 0 The Evolution of Advergaming – What is it and How it Began http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-evolution-of-advergaming-what-is-it-and-how-it-began/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-evolution-of-advergaming-what-is-it-and-how-it-began/#comments Sat, 17 Mar 2018 20:34:03 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9825 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-evolution-of-advergaming-what-is-it-and-how-it-began/feed/ 0 Slot Races: a new twist on a classic http://www.manapool.co.uk/slot-races-a-new-twist-on-a-classic/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/slot-races-a-new-twist-on-a-classic/#comments Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:39:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9813 http://www.manapool.co.uk/slot-races-a-new-twist-on-a-classic/feed/ 0 Fun Seasonal Game You Have to Try http://www.manapool.co.uk/fun-seasonal-game-you-have-to-try/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/fun-seasonal-game-you-have-to-try/#comments Sat, 03 Mar 2018 21:56:12 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9809 http://www.manapool.co.uk/fun-seasonal-game-you-have-to-try/feed/ 0 How National Geographic met Murka http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-national-geographic-met-murka/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-national-geographic-met-murka/#comments Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:19:27 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9789 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-national-geographic-met-murka/feed/ 0