ManaPoolManaPoolMagicka | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:34:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 New Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons DLC and Trailer Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-magicka-dungeons-daemons-dlc-and-trailer-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-magicka-dungeons-daemons-dlc-and-trailer-released/#comments Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:22:22 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3575 http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-magicka-dungeons-daemons-dlc-and-trailer-released/feed/ 0 Magicka: The Stars are Left Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-the-stars-are-left-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-the-stars-are-left-released/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:26:45 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3021 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-the-stars-are-left-released/feed/ 0 Magicka Free to Play Weekend http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-free-to-play-weekend/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-free-to-play-weekend/#comments Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:36:17 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2890 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-free-to-play-weekend/feed/ 0 Launch Date Set for Magicka PvP Mode http://www.manapool.co.uk/launch-date-set-for-magicka-pvp-mode/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/launch-date-set-for-magicka-pvp-mode/#comments Thu, 09 Jun 2011 09:00:01 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2131 http://www.manapool.co.uk/launch-date-set-for-magicka-pvp-mode/feed/ 0 Cities in Motion: Tokyo and Magicka: Nippon released http://www.manapool.co.uk/cities-in-motion-tokyo-and-magicka-nippon-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/cities-in-motion-tokyo-and-magicka-nippon-released/#comments Fri, 03 Jun 2011 09:00:40 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2118 http://www.manapool.co.uk/cities-in-motion-tokyo-and-magicka-nippon-released/feed/ 0 Magicka Devs Roll Out New Developer Diary Detailing Upcoming PvP Mode http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-devs-roll-out-new-developer-diary-detailing-upcoming-pvp-mode/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-devs-roll-out-new-developer-diary-detailing-upcoming-pvp-mode/#comments Tue, 24 May 2011 09:00:19 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2073 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-devs-roll-out-new-developer-diary-detailing-upcoming-pvp-mode/feed/ 0 New Magicka Challenge Maps Announced http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-magicka-challenge-maps-announced/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-magicka-challenge-maps-announced/#comments Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:00:19 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1985 http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-magicka-challenge-maps-announced/feed/ 0 Magicka: Vietnam – Developer Interview Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-developer-interview-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-developer-interview-released/#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:00:16 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1943 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-developer-interview-released/feed/ 1 Magicka: Vietnam DLC Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-dlc-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-dlc-released/#comments Tue, 19 Apr 2011 12:00:35 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1936 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-dlc-released/feed/ 1 Magicka: Vietnam release date set! http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-release-date-set/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-release-date-set/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2011 09:00:02 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1793 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-release-date-set/feed/ 1