ManaPoolManaPoolGambling | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:25:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Casino And Gambling Industry Trends In 2018 http://www.manapool.co.uk/casino-and-gambling-industry-trends-in-2018/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/casino-and-gambling-industry-trends-in-2018/#comments Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:07:28 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9986 http://www.manapool.co.uk/casino-and-gambling-industry-trends-in-2018/feed/ 0 Gambling with the Witchers http://www.manapool.co.uk/gambling-with-the-witchers/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/gambling-with-the-witchers/#comments Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:21:57 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9982 http://www.manapool.co.uk/gambling-with-the-witchers/feed/ 0 Complexity Behind Legalised Gambling In Brazil http://www.manapool.co.uk/complexity-behind-legalised-gambling-in-brazil/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/complexity-behind-legalised-gambling-in-brazil/#comments Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:37:09 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9836 http://www.manapool.co.uk/complexity-behind-legalised-gambling-in-brazil/feed/ 0 Seven Spooky Slot Games for Halloween http://www.manapool.co.uk/seven-spooky-slot-games-for-halloween/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/seven-spooky-slot-games-for-halloween/#comments Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:47:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9676 http://www.manapool.co.uk/seven-spooky-slot-games-for-halloween/feed/ 0 Top 4 online casino games of 2017 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-4-online-casino-games-of-2017/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-4-online-casino-games-of-2017/#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:24:37 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9669 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-4-online-casino-games-of-2017/feed/ 2 The impact of gamification on online gambling http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-impact-of-gamification-on-online-gambling/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-impact-of-gamification-on-online-gambling/#comments Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:34:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9663 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-impact-of-gamification-on-online-gambling/feed/ 0 A Few Interesting Easter Eggs In Beloved Game Franchises http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/#comments Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9626 http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/feed/ 0 Gaming on the Go http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/#comments Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:15:47 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9614 http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/feed/ 0 What are the 5 Best Mobile Games for 2017? http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/#comments Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:41:39 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9604 http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/feed/ 0 Are Video Slots Becoming the Ultimate Genre of Game? http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/#comments Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:12:44 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9600 http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/feed/ 0