Comments on: Terraria Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/ Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:31:00 +0000 hourly 1 By: guy http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/#comment-1882 Sun, 12 Feb 2012 04:52:52 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2248#comment-1882 i dident enjoy the game, no hook to keep me entertained at the beginning.

]]>
By: Steam Wishlist Giveaway Begins http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/#comment-1881 Thu, 01 Dec 2011 22:19:42 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2248#comment-1881 [...] at 75% off. Terraria is awesome and definitely worth it at this price level, you can read our review of Terraria right [...]

]]>
By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/#comment-1880 Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:14:47 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2248#comment-1880 Oh I’m pretty sure I will enjoy it. I will grumble about the fact I will undoubtedly spawn a server as it seems most suited to play with a few friends, and that it will somehow swallow a lot of spare time like a dark hole of gaming :) Looks like one of those kind of games ;)

Had a quick play and can see how I would lose interest playing alone, but with a few others it could potentially be quite good fun :)

]]>
By: Kraken Wakes http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/#comment-1879 Mon, 28 Nov 2011 10:40:58 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2248#comment-1879 Well, you wouldnt be the first! A mate of mine bought it after that review and still grumbles, he found it boring and incomprehensible. I stand by my previous remarks, though, good inventive fun.

]]>
By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/#comment-1878 Sun, 27 Nov 2011 19:56:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2248#comment-1878 I seem to have purchased this in the Steam sales. I blame you in advance.

]]>
By: Vinny Fonseca http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/#comment-1877 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:30:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2248#comment-1877 Well well, it was well said in the beginning that “Nothing lives up to your expectations, unless you are a mean-spirited and cynical person.”

Couldn’t agree more. It’s been ages that a game doesn’t give me the same feeling that Arcanum, or to get a little earlier, Oblivion did.

I hope Terraria does that. Otherwise I’ll just wait for Skyrim :D

]]>
By: Daniel Coutts-Smith http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/terraria-review/#comment-1876 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:05:50 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2248#comment-1876 Well written review with an attention grabbing into. gj!
I would get Terraria if I didn’t already have a 20 game deep back catalogue of games to work through AND Starcraft 2.

]]>