Comments on: Anarchy Online Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/ Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:31:00 +0000 hourly 1 By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2017 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:46:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2017 You’ve always randomly hopped from one online game to the other. :-) Definitely looking forward to seeing your contributions again.

]]>
By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2018 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:46:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2018 You’ve always randomly hopped from one online game to the other. :-) Definitely looking forward to seeing your contributions again.

]]>
By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2015 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:44:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2015 On another note, you should be able to ‘claim’ your old comments in Disqus so they go over to your new account – look around in your Disqus settings/profile for that or do a quick Google :)

]]>
By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2016 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:44:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2016 On another note, you should be able to ‘claim’ your old comments in Disqus so they go over to your new account – look around in your Disqus settings/profile for that or do a quick Google :)

]]>
By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2013 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:43:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2013 You Necro, Gary :D You just replied to a comment I made 3 years ago ;)

]]>
By: Evil Tactician http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2014 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:43:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2014 You Necro, Gary :D You just replied to a comment I made 3 years ago ;)

]]>
By: Gary Thwaites http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2012 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:26:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2012 I forgot everything as well, booted up my accounts again this weekend. I got a level 74 Engineer as well, but currently levelling my Fixer who I had at level 25 and is now level 57

]]>
By: Gary Thwaites http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-2011 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:25:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-2011 Well long time since I looked at this, and I just got back into AO as well.. Plenty of people still around and this weekend even found new players even on the paid content so still life left. I might even do a follow up review once I get back into the swing of the game a bit.

]]>
By: JC http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-1494 Mon, 29 Jul 2013 02:14:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-1494 just opening back up my engineer! i think i was around level 100, had some pretty good robots but needed buffs to get them.. let me know if we can play sometime so i can get back into it. ive forgotten everything!

]]>
By: Nelson Brown http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comment-1493 Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:58:55 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411#comment-1493 The best part of the game, of course, is the other players. If you are playing clan, you can, for free, get just about any buff you ask for. Just be polite! The lack of in-game guidance and lack of plot (for froobs at least) is the only real downside.

]]>