ManaPoolManaPoolPC Gaming - Game Sales | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:34:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Humble Weekly Bundle: RPG Maker http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-rpg-maker/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-rpg-maker/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 15:15:26 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7684 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-rpg-maker/feed/ 0 The Humble Weekly Bundle: Platforming http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-platforming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-platforming/#comments Fri, 16 May 2014 13:06:33 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7483 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-platforming/feed/ 0 The Humble Weekly Bundle: Night Dive Studios http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-night-dive-studios/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-night-dive-studios/#comments Sat, 10 May 2014 11:23:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7374 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-bundle-night-dive-studios/feed/ 0 The Intense Bundle http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-intense-bundle/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-intense-bundle/#comments Thu, 08 May 2014 10:26:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7328 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-intense-bundle/feed/ 0 Humble Weekly Bundle: Co-Op http://www.manapool.co.uk/humble-weekly-bundle-co-op/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/humble-weekly-bundle-co-op/#comments Fri, 02 May 2014 18:04:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7300 http://www.manapool.co.uk/humble-weekly-bundle-co-op/feed/ 0 Mumbo Jumbo Bundle http://www.manapool.co.uk/mumbo-jumbo-bundle/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/mumbo-jumbo-bundle/#comments Thu, 01 May 2014 20:31:09 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7255 http://www.manapool.co.uk/mumbo-jumbo-bundle/feed/ 0 Battleground Bundle http://www.manapool.co.uk/battleground-bundle/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/battleground-bundle/#comments Mon, 28 Apr 2014 19:50:44 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7154 http://www.manapool.co.uk/battleground-bundle/feed/ 0 The Humble Weekly Sale: TSG http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-tsg/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-tsg/#comments Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:43:29 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7076 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-tsg/feed/ 0 The Conquest Bundle http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-conquest-bundle/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-conquest-bundle/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:03:19 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7039 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-conquest-bundle/feed/ 0 The Humble Weekly Sale: You Totally Should http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-you-totally-should/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-you-totally-should/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:01:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6933 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-you-totally-should/feed/ 0