ManaPoolManaPoolPC Gaming - Game Guides | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:34:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 ArcheAge Guide to Greater Howling Abyss http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:26:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9167 http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/feed/ 1 Warframe Resource Farming Guide http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-resource-farming-guide/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-resource-farming-guide/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:09:29 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8748 http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-resource-farming-guide/feed/ 11 Civilization V: Tips and Tricks http://www.manapool.co.uk/civilization-v-tips-and-tricks/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/civilization-v-tips-and-tricks/#comments Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:00:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=5852 http://www.manapool.co.uk/civilization-v-tips-and-tricks/feed/ 12 MMO Guides: Dungeons http://www.manapool.co.uk/mmo-guides-dungeons/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/mmo-guides-dungeons/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 09:00:59 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=4062 http://www.manapool.co.uk/mmo-guides-dungeons/feed/ 0 Endless Space Strategy Guide http://www.manapool.co.uk/endless-space-strategy-guide/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/endless-space-strategy-guide/#comments Fri, 09 Nov 2012 21:20:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3742 http://www.manapool.co.uk/endless-space-strategy-guide/feed/ 33 XCOM: Enemy Unknown Classic Ironman Strategy Guide http://www.manapool.co.uk/xcom-enemy-unknown-classic-ironman-strategy-guide/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/xcom-enemy-unknown-classic-ironman-strategy-guide/#comments Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:00:49 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3683 http://www.manapool.co.uk/xcom-enemy-unknown-classic-ironman-strategy-guide/feed/ 122 Civilization V: Civilizations & Leaders Guide http://www.manapool.co.uk/civilization-v-civilizations-leaders-guide/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/civilization-v-civilizations-leaders-guide/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:00:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1153 http://www.manapool.co.uk/civilization-v-civilizations-leaders-guide/feed/ 104 Best PC Games 2010 http://www.manapool.co.uk/best-pc-games-2010/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/best-pc-games-2010/#comments Wed, 16 Mar 2011 13:00:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1347 http://www.manapool.co.uk/best-pc-games-2010/feed/ 1 Dead Space 2 – Survival Tips http://www.manapool.co.uk/dead-space-2-survival-tips/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/dead-space-2-survival-tips/#comments Wed, 09 Mar 2011 13:00:07 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1386 http://www.manapool.co.uk/dead-space-2-survival-tips/feed/ 2 Adding Retail Games to Steam & Free Steam Games http://www.manapool.co.uk/retail-games-steam-free-steam-games/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/retail-games-steam-free-steam-games/#comments Fri, 10 Dec 2010 13:00:22 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=887 http://www.manapool.co.uk/retail-games-steam-free-steam-games/feed/ 4