ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:00:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Why Game Developers Need to Embrace Multi-Channel Marketing http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-game-developers-need-to-embrace-multi-channel-marketing/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-game-developers-need-to-embrace-multi-channel-marketing/#comments Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:00:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10521 http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-game-developers-need-to-embrace-multi-channel-marketing/feed/ 0 How The Casino Industry Has Changed This Decade http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-the-casino-industry-has-changed-this-decade/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-the-casino-industry-has-changed-this-decade/#comments Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:23:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10515 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-the-casino-industry-has-changed-this-decade/feed/ 0 7 Best Free Media Players for Windows http://www.manapool.co.uk/7-best-free-media-players-for-windows/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/7-best-free-media-players-for-windows/#comments Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:19:40 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10485 http://www.manapool.co.uk/7-best-free-media-players-for-windows/feed/ 0 Top 5 Online Slots Games for 2019 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-online-slots-games-for-2019/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-online-slots-games-for-2019/#comments Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:34:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10482 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-online-slots-games-for-2019/feed/ 0 5 Ways to Get Better at eSports http://www.manapool.co.uk/5-ways-to-get-better-at-esports/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/5-ways-to-get-better-at-esports/#comments Tue, 02 Jul 2019 21:06:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10478 http://www.manapool.co.uk/5-ways-to-get-better-at-esports/feed/ 0 The Legend of Heroes – How to Get into this Great RPG http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-legend-of-heroes-how-to-get-into-this-great-rpg/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-legend-of-heroes-how-to-get-into-this-great-rpg/#comments Tue, 02 Jul 2019 21:02:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10469 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-legend-of-heroes-how-to-get-into-this-great-rpg/feed/ 0 Online Blackjack – Hit Me With Some More! http://www.manapool.co.uk/online-blackjack-hit-me-with-some-more/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/online-blackjack-hit-me-with-some-more/#comments Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:25:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10463 http://www.manapool.co.uk/online-blackjack-hit-me-with-some-more/feed/ 0 Trends Between Video Games and Online Casinos http://www.manapool.co.uk/trends-between-video-games-and-online-casinos/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/trends-between-video-games-and-online-casinos/#comments Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:49:50 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10448 http://www.manapool.co.uk/trends-between-video-games-and-online-casinos/feed/ 0 How Video Slots Have Entered The Indie Gaming Pool http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-video-slots-have-entered-the-indie-gaming-pool/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-video-slots-have-entered-the-indie-gaming-pool/#comments Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:01:02 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10441 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-video-slots-have-entered-the-indie-gaming-pool/feed/ 0 Nate Nanzer Departs Role as Overwatch League Commissioner http://www.manapool.co.uk/nate-nanzer-departs-role-as-overwatch-league-commissioner/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/nate-nanzer-departs-role-as-overwatch-league-commissioner/#comments Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:54:52 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10436 http://www.manapool.co.uk/nate-nanzer-departs-role-as-overwatch-league-commissioner/feed/ 0