ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Wed, 04 Mar 2015 18:11:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Power-Up Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/power-up/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/power-up/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 18:11:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6772 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/power-up/feed/ 0 Where are the games for racing and raising horses? http://www.manapool.co.uk/where-are-the-games-for-racing-and-raising-horses/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/where-are-the-games-for-racing-and-raising-horses/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 16:10:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9277 http://www.manapool.co.uk/where-are-the-games-for-racing-and-raising-horses/feed/ 0 8BitBoy Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/8bitboy/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/8bitboy/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:30:06 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7372 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/8bitboy/feed/ 0 Early Look @ Flat Kingdom http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-flat-kingdom/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-flat-kingdom/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 14:30:20 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8295 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-flat-kingdom/feed/ 0 Spandex Force: Champion Rising Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/spandex-force-champion-rising/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/spandex-force-champion-rising/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:45:26 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6810 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/spandex-force-champion-rising/feed/ 0 Cherry Tree High I! My! Girls! Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cherry-tree-high-i-my-girls/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cherry-tree-high-i-my-girls/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:30:37 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9221 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cherry-tree-high-i-my-girls/feed/ 0 The Sacred Tears TRUE Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-sacred-tears-true/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-sacred-tears-true/#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:30:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8963 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-sacred-tears-true/feed/ 0 Elegy For A Dead World Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:30:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9240 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/feed/ 0 SanctuaryRPG Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:00:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9059 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/feed/ 0 Poon Man Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:25:50 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8989 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/feed/ 0