ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:16:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Horror Games: Resident Evil 7 http://www.manapool.co.uk/horror-games-resident-evil-7/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/horror-games-resident-evil-7/#comments Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:16:30 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9804 http://www.manapool.co.uk/horror-games-resident-evil-7/feed/ 0 Vikings: War of Clans — The Jarls Newest Recruit, the Shaman http://www.manapool.co.uk/vikings-war-of-clans-the-jarls-newest-recruit-the-shaman/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/vikings-war-of-clans-the-jarls-newest-recruit-the-shaman/#comments Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:35:01 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9795 http://www.manapool.co.uk/vikings-war-of-clans-the-jarls-newest-recruit-the-shaman/feed/ 0 How National Geographic met Murka http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-national-geographic-met-murka/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-national-geographic-met-murka/#comments Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:19:27 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9789 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-national-geographic-met-murka/feed/ 0 A Guide To Gambling With Bitcoin http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-guide-to-gambling-with-bitcoin/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-guide-to-gambling-with-bitcoin/#comments Thu, 08 Feb 2018 18:56:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9783 http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-guide-to-gambling-with-bitcoin/feed/ 0 How Technology Has Changed Gaming http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-technology-has-changed-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-technology-has-changed-gaming/#comments Thu, 08 Feb 2018 18:47:35 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9779 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-technology-has-changed-gaming/feed/ 0 Overcooked Review: We Sink Our Teeth into a Modern Classic http://www.manapool.co.uk/overcooked-review-we-sink-our-teeth-into-a-modern-classic/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/overcooked-review-we-sink-our-teeth-into-a-modern-classic/#comments Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:57:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9775 http://www.manapool.co.uk/overcooked-review-we-sink-our-teeth-into-a-modern-classic/feed/ 0 CS:GO Skins That Generally Cost Less Than $1 http://www.manapool.co.uk/csgo-skins-that-generally-cost-less-than-1/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/csgo-skins-that-generally-cost-less-than-1/#comments Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:15:35 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9767 http://www.manapool.co.uk/csgo-skins-that-generally-cost-less-than-1/feed/ 0 3 Games That May Enter The eSports Arena in 2018 http://www.manapool.co.uk/3-games-that-may-enter-the-esports-arena-in-2018/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/3-games-that-may-enter-the-esports-arena-in-2018/#comments Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:51:06 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9761 http://www.manapool.co.uk/3-games-that-may-enter-the-esports-arena-in-2018/feed/ 1 GBA Emulator: Favorite Games from the 90s http://www.manapool.co.uk/gba-emulator-favorite-games-from-the-90s/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/gba-emulator-favorite-games-from-the-90s/#comments Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:16:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9754 http://www.manapool.co.uk/gba-emulator-favorite-games-from-the-90s/feed/ 0 Mini Game and Sports Game Genres are Standing the Test of Time http://www.manapool.co.uk/mini-game-and-sports-game-genres-are-standing-the-test-of-time/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/mini-game-and-sports-game-genres-are-standing-the-test-of-time/#comments Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:56:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9747 http://www.manapool.co.uk/mini-game-and-sports-game-genres-are-standing-the-test-of-time/feed/ 0