ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:42:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Is the Indie Game World More Accepting of the Bitcoin? http://www.manapool.co.uk/is-the-indie-game-world-more-accepting-of-the-bitcoin/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/is-the-indie-game-world-more-accepting-of-the-bitcoin/#comments Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:42:09 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9660 http://www.manapool.co.uk/is-the-indie-game-world-more-accepting-of-the-bitcoin/feed/ 0 eSports Set to Eclipse $1bn in Total Revenue by 2020 http://www.manapool.co.uk/esports-set-to-eclipse-1bn-in-total-revenue-by-2020/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/esports-set-to-eclipse-1bn-in-total-revenue-by-2020/#comments Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:49:08 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9652 http://www.manapool.co.uk/esports-set-to-eclipse-1bn-in-total-revenue-by-2020/feed/ 0 How has gambling evolved over the years? http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-has-gambling-evolved-over-the-years/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-has-gambling-evolved-over-the-years/#comments Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:53:43 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9645 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-has-gambling-evolved-over-the-years/feed/ 0 Strategies on How to Play Casino Games for Free http://www.manapool.co.uk/strategies-on-how-to-play-casino-games-for-free/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/strategies-on-how-to-play-casino-games-for-free/#comments Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:09:08 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9640 http://www.manapool.co.uk/strategies-on-how-to-play-casino-games-for-free/feed/ 0 Find Out the Most Popular Casino Games in the World http://www.manapool.co.uk/find-out-the-most-popular-casino-games-in-the-world/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/find-out-the-most-popular-casino-games-in-the-world/#comments Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:03:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9636 http://www.manapool.co.uk/find-out-the-most-popular-casino-games-in-the-world/feed/ 0 The future of online gaming http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-future-of-online-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-future-of-online-gaming/#comments Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:56:37 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9632 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-future-of-online-gaming/feed/ 0 A Few Interesting Easter Eggs In Beloved Game Franchises http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/#comments Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9626 http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/feed/ 0 Are Social Desires Driving The Rush To Immersive Technology? http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-social-desires-driving-the-rush-to-immersive-technology/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-social-desires-driving-the-rush-to-immersive-technology/#comments Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:53:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9618 http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-social-desires-driving-the-rush-to-immersive-technology/feed/ 0 Gaming on the Go http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/#comments Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:15:47 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9614 http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/feed/ 0 The Best 8-Bit Arcade Inspired Titles in the Nintendo eShop http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-8-bit-arcade-inspired-titles-in-the-nintendo-eshop/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-8-bit-arcade-inspired-titles-in-the-nintendo-eshop/#comments Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:26:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9608 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-8-bit-arcade-inspired-titles-in-the-nintendo-eshop/feed/ 0