ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:18:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Spandex Force: Champion Rising Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/spandex-force-champion-rising/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/spandex-force-champion-rising/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:45:26 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6810 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/spandex-force-champion-rising/feed/ 0 Cherry Tree High I! My! Girls! Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cherry-tree-high-i-my-girls/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cherry-tree-high-i-my-girls/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:30:37 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9221 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cherry-tree-high-i-my-girls/feed/ 0 The Sacred Tears TRUE Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-sacred-tears-true/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-sacred-tears-true/#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:30:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8963 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-sacred-tears-true/feed/ 0 Elegy For A Dead World Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:30:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9240 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/feed/ 0 SanctuaryRPG Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:00:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9059 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/feed/ 0 Poon Man Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:25:50 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8989 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/feed/ 0 The Walking Dead: Season Two Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-walking-dead-season-two/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-walking-dead-season-two/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:00:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9064 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-walking-dead-season-two/feed/ 0 ArcheAge Guide to Greater Howling Abyss http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:26:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9167 http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/feed/ 1 Nexionode Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/nexionode/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/nexionode/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:45:36 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8962 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/nexionode/feed/ 0 Star Conflict 1.0.5 Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:11:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9054 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/feed/ 0