ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:18:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 SanctuaryRPG Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:00:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9059 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sanctuaryrpg/feed/ 0 Poon Man Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:25:50 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8989 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/poon-man/feed/ 0 The Walking Dead: Season Two Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-walking-dead-season-two/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-walking-dead-season-two/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:00:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9064 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-walking-dead-season-two/feed/ 0 ArcheAge Guide to Greater Howling Abyss http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:26:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9167 http://www.manapool.co.uk/archeage-guide-to-greater-howling-abyss/feed/ 0 Nexionode Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/nexionode/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/nexionode/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:45:36 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8962 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/nexionode/feed/ 0 Star Conflict 1.0.5 Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:11:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9054 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/feed/ 0 Early Look @ Stasis http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-stasis/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-stasis/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:48:24 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6746 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-stasis/feed/ 0 Shattered Planet Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/shattered-planet/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/shattered-planet/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:57:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8969 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/shattered-planet/feed/ 0 Addicted to gaming? It may not be a bad thing http://www.manapool.co.uk/addicted-to-gaming-it-may-not-be-a-bad-thing/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/addicted-to-gaming-it-may-not-be-a-bad-thing/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:44:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9114 http://www.manapool.co.uk/addicted-to-gaming-it-may-not-be-a-bad-thing/feed/ 0 Early Look @ Project S.P.H.E.R.E. http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-project-s-p-h-e-r-e/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-project-s-p-h-e-r-e/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 20:26:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7108 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-project-s-p-h-e-r-e/feed/ 0