ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:03:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Kickstarter: Zpocalypse: Survival http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-zpocalypse-survival/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-zpocalypse-survival/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:48:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7047 http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-zpocalypse-survival/feed/ 0 The Conquest Bundle http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-conquest-bundle/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-conquest-bundle/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:03:19 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7039 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-conquest-bundle/feed/ 0 Loadout Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/loadout-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/loadout-review/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:53:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6678 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/loadout-review/feed/ 2 Interview with LKA.it on The Town of Light http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-lka-it-on-the-town-of-light/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-lka-it-on-the-town-of-light/#comments Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:32:24 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6616 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-lka-it-on-the-town-of-light/feed/ 0 Affordable Hosting for Indie Game Developers http://www.manapool.co.uk/affordable-hosting-for-indie-game-developers/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/affordable-hosting-for-indie-game-developers/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:35:42 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6887 http://www.manapool.co.uk/affordable-hosting-for-indie-game-developers/feed/ 0 MechWarrior Online Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mechwarrior-online-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mechwarrior-online-review/#comments Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:00:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6093 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mechwarrior-online-review/feed/ 0 Year Walk: PC Update Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/year-walk-pc-update-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/year-walk-pc-update-review/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:00:08 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6837 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/year-walk-pc-update-review/feed/ 0 Kickstarter: Storium http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-storium/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-storium/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:29:01 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6852 http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-storium/feed/ 0 Financial Aid for Indie Developers in UK Games Industry http://www.manapool.co.uk/financial-aid-for-indie-developers-in-uk-games-industry/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/financial-aid-for-indie-developers-in-uk-games-industry/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:53:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6947 http://www.manapool.co.uk/financial-aid-for-indie-developers-in-uk-games-industry/feed/ 0 The Humble Weekly Sale: You Totally Should http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-you-totally-should/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-you-totally-should/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:01:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6933 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-weekly-sale-you-totally-should/feed/ 0