ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Wed, 16 May 2018 11:51:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Rise and Fall of Loot Boxes http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-and-fall-of-loot-boxes/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-and-fall-of-loot-boxes/#comments Wed, 16 May 2018 11:51:59 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9909 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-and-fall-of-loot-boxes/feed/ 0 Are More Women Getting Involved In The Gaming World? http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-more-women-getting-involved-in-the-gaming-world/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-more-women-getting-involved-in-the-gaming-world/#comments Mon, 14 May 2018 18:33:36 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9905 http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-more-women-getting-involved-in-the-gaming-world/feed/ 0 4 of the best classic Ninja games ever made http://www.manapool.co.uk/4-of-the-best-classic-ninja-games-ever-made/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/4-of-the-best-classic-ninja-games-ever-made/#comments Wed, 09 May 2018 18:43:39 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9900 http://www.manapool.co.uk/4-of-the-best-classic-ninja-games-ever-made/feed/ 0 Top The Best Advice When Playing Blackjack http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-the-best-advice-when-playing-blackjack/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-the-best-advice-when-playing-blackjack/#comments Wed, 09 May 2018 18:25:38 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9896 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-the-best-advice-when-playing-blackjack/feed/ 0 Age of the Gods Online Slots http://www.manapool.co.uk/age-of-the-gods-online-slots/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/age-of-the-gods-online-slots/#comments Sat, 05 May 2018 21:05:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9888 http://www.manapool.co.uk/age-of-the-gods-online-slots/feed/ 0 Basics to know before spinning the reels at any online casino http://www.manapool.co.uk/slots-basics-you-must-know/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/slots-basics-you-must-know/#comments Sat, 05 May 2018 20:58:49 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9880 http://www.manapool.co.uk/slots-basics-you-must-know/feed/ 0 Top benefits of mobile gaming apps http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-benefits-of-mobile-gaming-apps/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-benefits-of-mobile-gaming-apps/#comments Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:34:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9873 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-benefits-of-mobile-gaming-apps/feed/ 0 RPGs: A Genre That Can Only Get Better http://www.manapool.co.uk/rpgs-a-genre-that-can-only-get-better/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/rpgs-a-genre-that-can-only-get-better/#comments Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:13:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9864 http://www.manapool.co.uk/rpgs-a-genre-that-can-only-get-better/feed/ 0 Interesting Multiplayer Games Which Are Fun Too http://www.manapool.co.uk/interesting-multiplayer-games-which-are-fun-too/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interesting-multiplayer-games-which-are-fun-too/#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:19:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9859 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interesting-multiplayer-games-which-are-fun-too/feed/ 0 Why Gaming on PC is Better than on Consoles http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-gaming-on-pc-is-better-than-on-consoles/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-gaming-on-pc-is-better-than-on-consoles/#comments Fri, 06 Apr 2018 16:21:20 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9855 http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-gaming-on-pc-is-better-than-on-consoles/feed/ 0