ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:34:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Indie Game Roundup: Tincture http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-9/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-9/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:27:46 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk?p=6779&preview_id=6779 http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-9/feed/ 0 Hyper Gauntlet: Legacy of Nozzlethruster III Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/hyper-gauntlet-legacy-of-nozzlethruster-iii-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/hyper-gauntlet-legacy-of-nozzlethruster-iii-review/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:00:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6295 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/hyper-gauntlet-legacy-of-nozzlethruster-iii-review/feed/ 0 Toxic Bundle http://www.manapool.co.uk/toxic-bundle/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/toxic-bundle/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:47:21 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6879 http://www.manapool.co.uk/toxic-bundle/feed/ 0 Interview with Udell Games on Hyper Gauntlet http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-udell-games-on-hyper-gauntlet/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-udell-games-on-hyper-gauntlet/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:00:30 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6494 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-udell-games-on-hyper-gauntlet/feed/ 0 Kickstarter: Inochi Project http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-inochi-project/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-inochi-project/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk?p=6777&preview_id=6777 http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-inochi-project/feed/ 1 Early Look @ Imagine Earth http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-imagine-earth/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-imagine-earth/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:30:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6614 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-imagine-earth/feed/ 6 Age of Wonders III Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/age-of-wonders-iii-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/age-of-wonders-iii-review/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:16:21 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6762 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/age-of-wonders-iii-review/feed/ 4 Indie Game Roundup: Bullets http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-8/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-8/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:49:17 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk?p=6570&preview_id=6570 http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-8/feed/ 2 Kickstarter: Flix The Flea http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-flix-the-flea/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-flix-the-flea/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 19:18:23 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6748 http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-flix-the-flea/feed/ 3 Kickstarter: The Breakout http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-the-breakout/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-the-breakout/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 12:56:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6692 http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-the-breakout/feed/ 0