ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:33:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How Oculus Rift will change the face of Gaming http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-oculus-rift-will-change-the-face-of-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-oculus-rift-will-change-the-face-of-gaming/#comments Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:33:19 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9484 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-oculus-rift-will-change-the-face-of-gaming/feed/ 0 The Best PC Games: In-Game Gambling at its Finest http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-pc-games-in-game-gambling-at-its-finest/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-pc-games-in-game-gambling-at-its-finest/#comments Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:22:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9478 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-pc-games-in-game-gambling-at-its-finest/feed/ 0 Gaming Royalty: How Nintendo Spawned a Dynasty http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-royalty-how-nintendo-spawned-a-dynasty/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-royalty-how-nintendo-spawned-a-dynasty/#comments Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:01:39 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9430 http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-royalty-how-nintendo-spawned-a-dynasty/feed/ 0 The best casino games to play on your mobile http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-casino-games-to-play-on-your-mobile/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-casino-games-to-play-on-your-mobile/#comments Wed, 09 Dec 2015 20:09:22 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9441 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-casino-games-to-play-on-your-mobile/feed/ 0 One month until Football Manager 2016: What’s new? http://www.manapool.co.uk/one-month-until-football-manager-2016-whats-new/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/one-month-until-football-manager-2016-whats-new/#comments Fri, 09 Oct 2015 11:29:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9420 http://www.manapool.co.uk/one-month-until-football-manager-2016-whats-new/feed/ 0 Why Blackjack Is Easy to Understand and Fun to Play http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-blackjack-is-easy-to-understand-and-fun-to-play/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-blackjack-is-easy-to-understand-and-fun-to-play/#comments Fri, 09 Oct 2015 11:24:49 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9418 http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-blackjack-is-easy-to-understand-and-fun-to-play/feed/ 0 The Top 5 Ball-Based Video Games http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-top-5-ball-based-video-games/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-top-5-ball-based-video-games/#comments Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:54:47 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9411 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-top-5-ball-based-video-games/feed/ 0 The rise of Social Gaming http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-of-social-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-of-social-gaming/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:37:52 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9402 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-of-social-gaming/feed/ 0 Viridi Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/viridi/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/viridi/#comments Sun, 23 Aug 2015 09:29:07 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9396 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/viridi/feed/ 0 How Gaming has influenced the Casino Industry http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-gaming-has-influenced-the-casino-industry/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-gaming-has-influenced-the-casino-industry/#comments Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:33:29 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9383 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-gaming-has-influenced-the-casino-industry/feed/ 0