ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:59:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Mighty Quest For Epic Loot Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-mighty-quest-for-epic-loot/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-mighty-quest-for-epic-loot/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:59:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6922 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-mighty-quest-for-epic-loot/feed/ 0 Interview with Soldak Entertainment on Drox Operative http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:04:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8427 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/feed/ 0 Making Noise: women in games http://www.manapool.co.uk/making-noise-women-in-games/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/making-noise-women-in-games/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:04:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8220 http://www.manapool.co.uk/making-noise-women-in-games/feed/ 0 The Swapper Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-swapper/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-swapper/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:30:08 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8246 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-swapper/feed/ 0 Indie Game Roundup: For Science! http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-23/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-23/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:14:36 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8361 http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-23/feed/ 0 Cyberpunk 3776 Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cyberpunk-3776-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cyberpunk-3776-review/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:30:28 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7965 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/cyberpunk-3776-review/feed/ 0 Indie Game Roundup: Tumultuous http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-22/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-22/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:45:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8241 http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-22/feed/ 0 Watch Dogs Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/watch-dogs-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/watch-dogs-review/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:40:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8149 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/watch-dogs-review/feed/ 0 Interview with AuraLab on Karma. Incarnation 1 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-auralab-on-karma-incarnation-1/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-auralab-on-karma-incarnation-1/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:08:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8281 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-auralab-on-karma-incarnation-1/feed/ 0 Monsters Ate My Birthday Cake Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/monsters-ate-my-birthday-cake/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/monsters-ate-my-birthday-cake/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:32:43 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8157 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/monsters-ate-my-birthday-cake/feed/ 0