ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:41:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Casino Bonuses – Types, Offers and Choosing the Best One http://www.manapool.co.uk/casino-bonuses-types-offers-and-choosing-the-best-one/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/casino-bonuses-types-offers-and-choosing-the-best-one/#comments Sun, 03 Feb 2019 13:26:56 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10222 http://www.manapool.co.uk/casino-bonuses-types-offers-and-choosing-the-best-one/feed/ 0 The Best Casino Games To Play In 2019 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-casino-games-to-play-in-2019/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-casino-games-to-play-in-2019/#comments Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:49:43 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10210 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-casino-games-to-play-in-2019/feed/ 0 6 Useful Tips to Win at Online Slots http://www.manapool.co.uk/6-useful-tips-to-win-at-online-slots/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/6-useful-tips-to-win-at-online-slots/#comments Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:33:06 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10207 http://www.manapool.co.uk/6-useful-tips-to-win-at-online-slots/feed/ 0 How to Minimize Losses When Gambling? http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-to-minimize-losses-when-gambling/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-to-minimize-losses-when-gambling/#comments Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:12:06 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10202 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-to-minimize-losses-when-gambling/feed/ 0 It’s Really Fun Playing Casino Online http://www.manapool.co.uk/its-really-fun-playing-casino-online/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/its-really-fun-playing-casino-online/#comments Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:01:27 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10199 http://www.manapool.co.uk/its-really-fun-playing-casino-online/feed/ 0 The Gaming Capitals of the World: Where You Should Visit in 2019 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-gaming-capitals-of-the-world-where-you-should-visit-in-2019/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-gaming-capitals-of-the-world-where-you-should-visit-in-2019/#comments Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:30:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10193 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-gaming-capitals-of-the-world-where-you-should-visit-in-2019/feed/ 0 What is a free spins bonus? http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-is-a-free-spins-bonus/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-is-a-free-spins-bonus/#comments Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:31:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10182 http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-is-a-free-spins-bonus/feed/ 0 Malta Gaming Awards 2018 – Results http://www.manapool.co.uk/malta-gaming-awards-2018-results/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/malta-gaming-awards-2018-results/#comments Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:26:27 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10176 http://www.manapool.co.uk/malta-gaming-awards-2018-results/feed/ 0 University Survey Gives Insight on US Online Gambling Market http://www.manapool.co.uk/university-survey-gives-insight-on-us-online-gambling-market/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/university-survey-gives-insight-on-us-online-gambling-market/#comments Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:07:59 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10171 http://www.manapool.co.uk/university-survey-gives-insight-on-us-online-gambling-market/feed/ 0 UK Gambling Commission Assessing Major Penalties http://www.manapool.co.uk/uk-gambling-commission-assessing-major-penalties/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/uk-gambling-commission-assessing-major-penalties/#comments Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:55:22 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=10164 http://www.manapool.co.uk/uk-gambling-commission-assessing-major-penalties/feed/ 0