ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:47:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Addicted to gaming? It may not be a bad thing http://www.manapool.co.uk/addicted-to-gaming-it-may-not-be-a-bad-thing/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/addicted-to-gaming-it-may-not-be-a-bad-thing/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:44:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9114 http://www.manapool.co.uk/addicted-to-gaming-it-may-not-be-a-bad-thing/feed/ 0 Early Look @ Project S.P.H.E.R.E. http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-project-s-p-h-e-r-e/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-project-s-p-h-e-r-e/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 20:26:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7108 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-project-s-p-h-e-r-e/feed/ 0 Hitman: Absolution Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/hitman-absolution/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/hitman-absolution/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:17:12 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8956 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/hitman-absolution/feed/ 0 Escape from Space Shredder http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/escape-from-space-shredder/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/escape-from-space-shredder/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:51:23 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8917 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/escape-from-space-shredder/feed/ 0 The Long Dark Early Access Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-long-dark-early-access/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-long-dark-early-access/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 19:41:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8977 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-long-dark-early-access/feed/ 0 Indie Game Roundup: Magicks http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-33/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-33/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:29:13 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8990 http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-33/feed/ 1 Au Fond du Gouffre Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/au-fond-du-gouffre/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/au-fond-du-gouffre/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:46:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8830 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/au-fond-du-gouffre/feed/ 0 The Cat Lady Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-cat-lady/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-cat-lady/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:56:46 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8898 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-cat-lady/feed/ 0 Indie Game Roundup: Cakewalk http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-32/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-32/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:58:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8938 http://www.manapool.co.uk/indie-game-roundup-32/feed/ 0 Kickstarter: Battle Chef Brigade http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-battle-chef-brigade/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-battle-chef-brigade/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 16:25:03 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8921 http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-battle-chef-brigade/feed/ 0