ManaPool | Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:57:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 What are the 5 Best Mobile Games for 2017? http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/#comments Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:41:39 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9604 http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/feed/ 0 Are Video Slots Becoming the Ultimate Genre of Game? http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/#comments Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:12:44 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9600 http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/feed/ 0 Virtual Reality Gaming http://www.manapool.co.uk/virtual-reality-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/virtual-reality-gaming/#comments Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:40:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9597 http://www.manapool.co.uk/virtual-reality-gaming/feed/ 0 Game Vendors Gear up for the Bitcoin Revolution http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-vendors-gear-up-for-the-bitcoin-revolution/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-vendors-gear-up-for-the-bitcoin-revolution/#comments Fri, 07 Jul 2017 09:17:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9590 http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-vendors-gear-up-for-the-bitcoin-revolution/feed/ 0 New Patch Gives eSports Classic CS:GO A Minor Refresh http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-patch-gives-esports-classic-csgo-a-minor-refresh/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-patch-gives-esports-classic-csgo-a-minor-refresh/#comments Sat, 01 Jul 2017 12:18:40 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9583 http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-patch-gives-esports-classic-csgo-a-minor-refresh/feed/ 0 Game of Thrones Video Games: Where are You? http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-of-thrones-video-games-where-are-you/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-of-thrones-video-games-where-are-you/#comments Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:16:38 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9578 http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-of-thrones-video-games-where-are-you/feed/ 0 Betway Bingo Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/betway-bingo-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/betway-bingo-review/#comments Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:04:06 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9574 http://www.manapool.co.uk/betway-bingo-review/feed/ 0 Addictive games on mobile phones over the last 20 years http://www.manapool.co.uk/addictive-games-on-mobile-phones-over-the-last-20-years/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/addictive-games-on-mobile-phones-over-the-last-20-years/#comments Sat, 22 Apr 2017 18:56:50 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9571 http://www.manapool.co.uk/addictive-games-on-mobile-phones-over-the-last-20-years/feed/ 0 Fashion Matters http://www.manapool.co.uk/fashion-matters/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/fashion-matters/#comments Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:51:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9568 http://www.manapool.co.uk/fashion-matters/feed/ 0 The best games for short attention spans http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-games-for-short-attention-spans/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-games-for-short-attention-spans/#comments Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:54:23 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9561 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-games-for-short-attention-spans/feed/ 0