ManaPoolManaPoolZyle Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Magicka: Vietnam – Developer Interview Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-developer-interview-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-developer-interview-released/#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:00:16 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1943 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-developer-interview-released/feed/ 1 Elements of War Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/elements-of-war-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/elements-of-war-released/#comments Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:00:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1946 http://www.manapool.co.uk/elements-of-war-released/feed/ 0 Victoria II Patch 1.3 Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/victoria-ii-patch-1-3-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/victoria-ii-patch-1-3-released/#comments Mon, 18 Apr 2011 11:00:58 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1947 http://www.manapool.co.uk/victoria-ii-patch-1-3-released/feed/ 0 Legend of Fae Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/legend-of-fae-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/legend-of-fae-review/#comments Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:00:52 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1751 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/legend-of-fae-review/feed/ 2 Allods Online Launches Volume 4: Astral Odyssey http://www.manapool.co.uk/allods-online-launches-volume-4-astral-odyssey/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/allods-online-launches-volume-4-astral-odyssey/#comments Fri, 08 Apr 2011 09:00:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1851 http://www.manapool.co.uk/allods-online-launches-volume-4-astral-odyssey/feed/ 0 Ship Simulator Extremes – Ferry Pack DLC Released http://www.manapool.co.uk/ship-simulator-extremes-ferry-pack-dlc-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/ship-simulator-extremes-ferry-pack-dlc-released/#comments Thu, 07 Apr 2011 09:00:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1849 http://www.manapool.co.uk/ship-simulator-extremes-ferry-pack-dlc-released/feed/ 0 Darkest Hour Released! http://www.manapool.co.uk/darkest-hour-released/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/darkest-hour-released/#comments Wed, 06 Apr 2011 09:00:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1844 http://www.manapool.co.uk/darkest-hour-released/feed/ 0 Defenders of Ardania Closed Beta http://www.manapool.co.uk/defenders-of-ardania-closed-beta/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/defenders-of-ardania-closed-beta/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2011 17:34:08 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1841 http://www.manapool.co.uk/defenders-of-ardania-closed-beta/feed/ 0 Allods Online Heads For Official Launch http://www.manapool.co.uk/allods-online-heads-for-official-launch/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/allods-online-heads-for-official-launch/#comments Sun, 03 Apr 2011 09:00:33 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1814 http://www.manapool.co.uk/allods-online-heads-for-official-launch/feed/ 0 Magicka: Vietnam release date set! http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-release-date-set/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-release-date-set/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2011 09:00:02 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1793 http://www.manapool.co.uk/magicka-vietnam-release-date-set/feed/ 1