ManaPoolManaPoolWill Johnston Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Barkley Shut Up and Jam: Gaiden 2 Announced http://www.manapool.co.uk/barkley-shut-up-and-jam-gaiden-2-announced/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/barkley-shut-up-and-jam-gaiden-2-announced/#comments Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:10:56 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3845 http://www.manapool.co.uk/barkley-shut-up-and-jam-gaiden-2-announced/feed/ 0 Steam software store open for business http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-software-store-open-for-business/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-software-store-open-for-business/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 18:44:45 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3528 http://www.manapool.co.uk/steam-software-store-open-for-business/feed/ 0 The Humble Indie Bundle Six available now http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-indie-bundle-six-available-now/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-indie-bundle-six-available-now/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:59:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3510 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-humble-indie-bundle-six-available-now/feed/ 0 Hitman: Absolution – Tools of the Trade http://www.manapool.co.uk/hitman-absolution-tools-of-the-trade/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/hitman-absolution-tools-of-the-trade/#comments Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:59:02 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3501 http://www.manapool.co.uk/hitman-absolution-tools-of-the-trade/feed/ 0 XCOM Casualties of War Trailer: Optimus Prime in a Suit http://www.manapool.co.uk/xcom-casualties-of-war-trailer-optimus-prime-in-a-suit/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/xcom-casualties-of-war-trailer-optimus-prime-in-a-suit/#comments Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:58:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3452 http://www.manapool.co.uk/xcom-casualties-of-war-trailer-optimus-prime-in-a-suit/feed/ 0 Team Fortress 2′s new Mann Vs. Machine mode http://www.manapool.co.uk/team-fortress-2s-new-mann-vs-machine-mode/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/team-fortress-2s-new-mann-vs-machine-mode/#comments Tue, 14 Aug 2012 07:57:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3441 http://www.manapool.co.uk/team-fortress-2s-new-mann-vs-machine-mode/feed/ 0 Sleeping Dogs launch trailer http://www.manapool.co.uk/sleeping-dogs-launch-trailer/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/sleeping-dogs-launch-trailer/#comments Sun, 12 Aug 2012 08:58:24 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3428 http://www.manapool.co.uk/sleeping-dogs-launch-trailer/feed/ 0 The War Z dev clarifies similarities to DayZ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-war-z-dev-clarifies-similarities-to-dayz/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-war-z-dev-clarifies-similarities-to-dayz/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:54:54 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3412 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-war-z-dev-clarifies-similarities-to-dayz/feed/ 25 Blizzard security breach http://www.manapool.co.uk/blizzard-security-breach/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/blizzard-security-breach/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:14:22 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3405 http://www.manapool.co.uk/blizzard-security-breach/feed/ 0 OUYA available for pre-order http://www.manapool.co.uk/ouya-available-for-pre-order/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/ouya-available-for-pre-order/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:09:08 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=3387 http://www.manapool.co.uk/ouya-available-for-pre-order/feed/ 0