ManaPoolManaPoolThryn Henderson Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Viridi Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/viridi/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/viridi/#comments Sun, 23 Aug 2015 09:29:07 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9396 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/viridi/feed/ 0 Kickstarter: Three Monkeys Part I http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-three-monkeys-part-i/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-three-monkeys-part-i/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 16:52:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9267 http://www.manapool.co.uk/kickstarter-three-monkeys-part-i/feed/ 0 Elegy For A Dead World Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:30:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9240 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/elegy-for-a-dead-world/feed/ 0 The Long Dark Early Access Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-long-dark-early-access/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-long-dark-early-access/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 19:41:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8977 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-long-dark-early-access/feed/ 0 Eidolon Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/eidolon/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/eidolon/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:51:02 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8602 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/eidolon/feed/ 0 Make it Indie! Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/make-it-indie/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/make-it-indie/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 12:40:43 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6047 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/make-it-indie/feed/ 1 Making Noise: women in games http://www.manapool.co.uk/making-noise-women-in-games/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/making-noise-women-in-games/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:04:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8220 http://www.manapool.co.uk/making-noise-women-in-games/feed/ 1 League of Legends and Community in the UK http://www.manapool.co.uk/league-of-legends-and-community-in-the-uk/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/league-of-legends-and-community-in-the-uk/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:50:29 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7906 http://www.manapool.co.uk/league-of-legends-and-community-in-the-uk/feed/ 1 The Moon Sliver Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-moon-sliver/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-moon-sliver/#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:10:36 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7389 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-moon-sliver/feed/ 0 Early Look @ MyDream http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-mydream/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-mydream/#comments Mon, 19 May 2014 13:45:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6688 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-mydream/feed/ 0