ManaPoolManaPoolOryngton Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Star Conflict 1.0.5 Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:11:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=9054 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/star-conflict-1-0-5/feed/ 0 Shattered Planet Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/shattered-planet/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/shattered-planet/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:57:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8969 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/shattered-planet/feed/ 0 Escape from Space Shredder http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/escape-from-space-shredder/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/escape-from-space-shredder/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:51:23 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8917 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/escape-from-space-shredder/feed/ 0 X-Blades Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/x-blades/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/x-blades/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:39:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8792 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/x-blades/feed/ 0 Rock of Ages Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/rock-of-ages-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/rock-of-ages-review/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:38:24 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8726 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/rock-of-ages-review/feed/ 0 The “HD” mania http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-hd-mania/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-hd-mania/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:08:40 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8600 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-hd-mania/feed/ 3 Remember Me Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/remember-me/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/remember-me/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:56:38 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8360 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/remember-me/feed/ 0 The Mighty Quest For Epic Loot Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-mighty-quest-for-epic-loot/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-mighty-quest-for-epic-loot/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:59:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6922 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-mighty-quest-for-epic-loot/feed/ 2 Watch Dogs Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/watch-dogs-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/watch-dogs-review/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:40:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8149 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/watch-dogs-review/feed/ 0