ManaPoolManaPoolMarc D Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Valve Announce Portal 2 Pre-order Offers http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-announce-portal-2-pre-order-offers/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-announce-portal-2-pre-order-offers/#comments Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:00:52 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1432 http://www.manapool.co.uk/valve-announce-portal-2-pre-order-offers/feed/ 1 Interview with Fish Factory Games on Defy Gravity http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-fish-factory-games-on-defy-gravity/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-fish-factory-games-on-defy-gravity/#comments Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1319 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-fish-factory-games-on-defy-gravity/feed/ 1 Defy Gravity Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/defy-gravity-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/defy-gravity-review/#comments Thu, 03 Feb 2011 13:00:21 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1280 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/defy-gravity-review/feed/ 2 Why Independent Developers Are The Future http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-independent-developers-are-the-future/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-independent-developers-are-the-future/#comments Wed, 02 Feb 2011 13:00:23 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1237 http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-independent-developers-are-the-future/feed/ 4 Woody Two-Legs: Attack of the Zombie Pirates Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/woody-two-legs-attack-of-the-zombie-pirates-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/woody-two-legs-attack-of-the-zombie-pirates-review/#comments Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:00:45 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1178 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/woody-two-legs-attack-of-the-zombie-pirates-review/feed/ 1 Interview with Teotl Studios on The Ball http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-teotl-studios-on-the-ball/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-teotl-studios-on-the-ball/#comments Wed, 08 Dec 2010 13:00:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=899 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-teotl-studios-on-the-ball/feed/ 0 The Ball Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-ball-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-ball-review/#comments Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:00:21 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=840 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/the-ball-review/feed/ 3 Plain Sight Video Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/plain-sight-video-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/plain-sight-video-review/#comments Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:00:56 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=558 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/plain-sight-video-review/feed/ 0