ManaPoolManaPoolGary Thwaites Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 EVE Online Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/eve-online-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/eve-online-review/#comments Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:00:28 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6311 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/eve-online-review/feed/ 0 Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sins-of-a-solar-empire-rebellion-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sins-of-a-solar-empire-rebellion-review/#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:23:31 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=5493 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sins-of-a-solar-empire-rebellion-review/feed/ 9 Shattered Crystal Eve Online Competition http://www.manapool.co.uk/shattered-crystal-eve-online-competition/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/shattered-crystal-eve-online-competition/#comments Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:00:33 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1908 http://www.manapool.co.uk/shattered-crystal-eve-online-competition/feed/ 0 Evochron Mercenary Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/evochron-mercenary-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/evochron-mercenary-review/#comments Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:00:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1093 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/evochron-mercenary-review/feed/ 34 Intel Identifies Chipset Design Error, Implementing Solution http://www.manapool.co.uk/intel-identifies-chipset-design-error-implementing-solution/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/intel-identifies-chipset-design-error-implementing-solution/#comments Sun, 06 Feb 2011 18:17:16 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1264 http://www.manapool.co.uk/intel-identifies-chipset-design-error-implementing-solution/feed/ 1 Sins of a Solar Empire Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sins-of-a-solar-empire-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sins-of-a-solar-empire-review/#comments Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:00:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=484 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/sins-of-a-solar-empire-review/feed/ 5 Anarchy Online Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/#comments Sun, 17 Oct 2010 17:00:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=411 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/anarchy-online-review/feed/ 12