ManaPoolManaPoolKraken Wakes Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Teleglitch: Die More Edition Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/teleglitch-die-more-edition/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/teleglitch-die-more-edition/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:49:22 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7614 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/teleglitch-die-more-edition/feed/ 0 War, the Game Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/war-the-game/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/war-the-game/#comments Mon, 09 Jun 2014 13:06:03 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7316 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/war-the-game/feed/ 0 Crazy Days of Rufus Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/crazy-days-of-rufus-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/crazy-days-of-rufus-review/#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 13:30:40 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7693 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/crazy-days-of-rufus-review/feed/ 0 FrenchCows Review Bonanza! http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/frenchcows-review-bonanza/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/frenchcows-review-bonanza/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 13:30:16 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7628 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/frenchcows-review-bonanza/feed/ 0 Song of the Myrne: What Lies Beneath Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/song-of-the-myrne-what-lies-beneath/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/song-of-the-myrne-what-lies-beneath/#comments Wed, 07 May 2014 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6991 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/song-of-the-myrne-what-lies-beneath/feed/ 0 S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Lost Alpha Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/s-t-a-l-k-e-r-lost-alpha-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/s-t-a-l-k-e-r-lost-alpha-review/#comments Fri, 02 May 2014 14:00:46 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=7199 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/s-t-a-l-k-e-r-lost-alpha-review/feed/ 6 Early Look @ Molecats http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-molecats/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-molecats/#comments Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-molecats/feed/ 0 MechWarrior Online Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mechwarrior-online-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mechwarrior-online-review/#comments Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:00:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6093 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mechwarrior-online-review/feed/ 0 Age of Wonders III Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/age-of-wonders-iii-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/age-of-wonders-iii-review/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:16:21 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=6762 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/age-of-wonders-iii-review/feed/ 4 Early Look @ The Town of Light http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-town-of-light-alpha-preview/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-town-of-light-alpha-preview/#comments Fri, 04 Apr 2014 14:00:06 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=6480 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-town-of-light-alpha-preview/feed/ 0