ManaPoolManaPoolHomemaster Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:34:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Solitary Path, and Finding Your Own Way http://www.manapool.co.uk/multiplayer-gaming-the-solitary-path/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/multiplayer-gaming-the-solitary-path/#comments Mon, 05 Dec 2011 13:00:21 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2983 http://www.manapool.co.uk/multiplayer-gaming-the-solitary-path/feed/ 4 Bastion Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/bastion-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/bastion-review/#comments Fri, 02 Dec 2011 13:00:30 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2776 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/bastion-review/feed/ 1 Limbo Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/limbo-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/limbo-review/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2495 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/limbo-review/feed/ 0 Avadon: The Black Fortress Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/avadon-the-black-fortress-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/avadon-the-black-fortress-review/#comments Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:00:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2424 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/avadon-the-black-fortress-review/feed/ 3 Drains Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/drains-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/drains-review/#comments Fri, 08 Jul 2011 09:00:08 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2151 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/drains-review/feed/ 1 What’s in a Name? http://www.manapool.co.uk/whats-in-a-name/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/whats-in-a-name/#comments Wed, 22 Jun 2011 13:00:27 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=2033 http://www.manapool.co.uk/whats-in-a-name/feed/ 5 Dead Meets Lead Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dead-meets-lead-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dead-meets-lead-review/#comments Mon, 06 Jun 2011 12:00:58 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=2072 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dead-meets-lead-review/feed/ 0 Portal 2 Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/portal-2-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/portal-2-review/#comments Mon, 09 May 2011 12:00:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1997 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/portal-2-review/feed/ 6 The (Un)lucky Country http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-unlucky-country/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-unlucky-country/#comments Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:00:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=1879 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-unlucky-country/feed/ 4 Magic: The Gathering – Duels of the Planeswalkers Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/magic-the-gathering-duels-of-the-planeswalkers-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/magic-the-gathering-duels-of-the-planeswalkers-review/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:00:02 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1880 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/magic-the-gathering-duels-of-the-planeswalkers-review/feed/ 0