ManaPoolManaPoolEvil Tactician Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Warframe Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/warframe/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/warframe/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:31:16 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=8872 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/warframe/feed/ 0 Warframe Resource Farming Guide http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-resource-farming-guide/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-resource-farming-guide/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:09:29 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8748 http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-resource-farming-guide/feed/ 11 Warframe Clan ManaPool http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-clan/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-clan/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:38:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8729 http://www.manapool.co.uk/warframe-clan/feed/ 16 Interview with Soldak Entertainment on Drox Operative http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:04:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8427 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/feed/ 0 Early Look @ Endless Legend http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-endless-legend/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-endless-legend/#comments Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:00:22 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7122 http://www.manapool.co.uk/early-look-endless-legend/feed/ 0 A glimpse at casino scenes in online gaming http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-glimpse-at-casino-scenes-in-online-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-glimpse-at-casino-scenes-in-online-gaming/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:54:42 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7932 http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-glimpse-at-casino-scenes-in-online-gaming/feed/ 0 Interview with TreeFall Studios on The Gem Collector http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-treefall-studios-on-the-gem-collector/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-treefall-studios-on-the-gem-collector/#comments Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:56:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7776 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-treefall-studios-on-the-gem-collector/feed/ 0 Interview with Chasing Carrots on Cosmonautica http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-chasing-carrots-on-cosmonautica/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-chasing-carrots-on-cosmonautica/#comments Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:06:44 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7703 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-chasing-carrots-on-cosmonautica/feed/ 0 Interview with PASSTECH Games on Space Run http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-passtech-games-on-space-run/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-passtech-games-on-space-run/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 12:59:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7615 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-passtech-games-on-space-run/feed/ 0 Interview with Serious Brothers on Imagine Earth http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-serious-brothers-on-imagine-earth/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-serious-brothers-on-imagine-earth/#comments Tue, 20 May 2014 13:30:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7549 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-serious-brothers-on-imagine-earth/feed/ 0