ManaPoolManaPoolAlratan Author Archive | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:34:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Why PC Gaming? http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-pc-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-pc-gaming/#comments Thu, 10 Mar 2011 13:00:28 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=855 http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-pc-gaming/feed/ 14 Mount & Blade: Warband Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mount-and-blade-warband-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mount-and-blade-warband-review/#comments Fri, 28 Jan 2011 13:00:01 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1202 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/mount-and-blade-warband-review/feed/ 1 DLC and Tiered Gaming: A Scourge of Modern Gaming? http://www.manapool.co.uk/dlc-and-tiered-gaming-a-scourge-of-modern-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/dlc-and-tiered-gaming-a-scourge-of-modern-gaming/#comments Thu, 06 Jan 2011 13:00:49 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=795 http://www.manapool.co.uk/dlc-and-tiered-gaming-a-scourge-of-modern-gaming/feed/ 6 Europa 1400 – The Guild Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/europa-1400-the-guild-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/europa-1400-the-guild-review/#comments Mon, 03 Jan 2011 13:00:43 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=1002 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/europa-1400-the-guild-review/feed/ 1 Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/vampire-the-masquerade-bloodlines-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/vampire-the-masquerade-bloodlines-review/#comments Mon, 06 Dec 2010 13:00:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=562 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/vampire-the-masquerade-bloodlines-review/feed/ 9 Baldur’s Gate 2: Throne of Bhaal Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-2-throne-of-bhaal-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-2-throne-of-bhaal-review/#comments Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:00:48 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=385 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-2-throne-of-bhaal-review/feed/ 0 Dragon Age: Awakening Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dragon-age-awakening-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dragon-age-awakening-review/#comments Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:00:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=561 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dragon-age-awakening-review/feed/ 10 Baldur’s Gate 2: Shadows of Amn Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-2-shadows-of-amn-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-2-shadows-of-amn-review/#comments Mon, 08 Nov 2010 18:00:52 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=365 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-2-shadows-of-amn-review/feed/ 2 Dragon Age: Origins Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dragon-age-origins-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dragon-age-origins-review/#comments Sat, 06 Nov 2010 18:00:37 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=560 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/dragon-age-origins-review/feed/ 9 Baldur’s Gate: Tales of the Sword Coast Review http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-tales-of-the-sword-coast-review/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-tales-of-the-sword-coast-review/#comments Thu, 04 Nov 2010 18:00:25 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?post_type=review&p=364 http://www.manapool.co.uk/review/baldurs-gate-tales-of-the-sword-coast-review/feed/ 1