ManaPoolManaPoolPC Gaming - Opinion | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:47:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Why Gaming Is a Perfect Learning Tool http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-gaming-is-a-perfect-learning-tool/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-gaming-is-a-perfect-learning-tool/#comments Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:43:39 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9737 http://www.manapool.co.uk/why-gaming-is-a-perfect-learning-tool/feed/ 0 How to Write a Review on Games http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-to-write-a-review-on-games/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-to-write-a-review-on-games/#comments Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:01:01 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9731 http://www.manapool.co.uk/how-to-write-a-review-on-games/feed/ 0 Is E-sports betting more lucrative than conventional sports betting? http://www.manapool.co.uk/is-e-sports-betting-more-lucrative-than-conventional-sports-betting/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/is-e-sports-betting-more-lucrative-than-conventional-sports-betting/#comments Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:56:28 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9728 http://www.manapool.co.uk/is-e-sports-betting-more-lucrative-than-conventional-sports-betting/feed/ 0 Top 5 Mobile Puzzle Games http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-mobile-puzzle-games/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-mobile-puzzle-games/#comments Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:53:16 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9723 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-mobile-puzzle-games/feed/ 0 The Rise in Popularity of Mobile Slots, MMOs, and RPGs: What Ties Them Together? http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-in-popularity-of-mobile-slots-mmos-and-rpgs-what-ties-them-together/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-in-popularity-of-mobile-slots-mmos-and-rpgs-what-ties-them-together/#comments Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:32:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9706 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-rise-in-popularity-of-mobile-slots-mmos-and-rpgs-what-ties-them-together/feed/ 0 Can VR Truly Transform the World of Gaming? http://www.manapool.co.uk/can-vr-truly-transform-the-world-of-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/can-vr-truly-transform-the-world-of-gaming/#comments Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:22:41 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9699 http://www.manapool.co.uk/can-vr-truly-transform-the-world-of-gaming/feed/ 0 An Unexpected Trend: What are the Best Virus Outbreak Games Ever? http://www.manapool.co.uk/an-unexpected-trend-what-are-the-best-virus-outbreak-games-ever/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/an-unexpected-trend-what-are-the-best-virus-outbreak-games-ever/#comments Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:16:14 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9691 http://www.manapool.co.uk/an-unexpected-trend-what-are-the-best-virus-outbreak-games-ever/feed/ 0 Top 5 Craziest Asian Video Games http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-craziest-asian-video-games/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-craziest-asian-video-games/#comments Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:00:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9686 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-5-craziest-asian-video-games/feed/ 0 Seven Spooky Slot Games for Halloween http://www.manapool.co.uk/seven-spooky-slot-games-for-halloween/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/seven-spooky-slot-games-for-halloween/#comments Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:47:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9676 http://www.manapool.co.uk/seven-spooky-slot-games-for-halloween/feed/ 0 Top 4 online casino games of 2017 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-4-online-casino-games-of-2017/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-4-online-casino-games-of-2017/#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:24:37 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9669 http://www.manapool.co.uk/top-4-online-casino-games-of-2017/feed/ 1