ManaPoolManaPoolPC Gaming - Interviews | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Interview with Soldak Entertainment on Drox Operative http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:04:18 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8427 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-soldak-entertainment-on-drox-operative/feed/ 0 Interview with AuraLab on Karma. Incarnation 1 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-auralab-on-karma-incarnation-1/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-auralab-on-karma-incarnation-1/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:08:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8281 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-auralab-on-karma-incarnation-1/feed/ 0 Interview with Whale Rock Games on We Are the Dwarves! http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-whale-rock-games-on-we-are-the-dwarves/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-whale-rock-games-on-we-are-the-dwarves/#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 13:20:20 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8166 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-whale-rock-games-on-we-are-the-dwarves/feed/ 1 Interview with Franklin Cosgrove & Archgame on HomeMake http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-franklin-cosgrove-archgame-on-homemake/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-franklin-cosgrove-archgame-on-homemake/#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:01:51 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=8050 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-franklin-cosgrove-archgame-on-homemake/feed/ 0 Interview with TreeFall Studios on The Gem Collector http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-treefall-studios-on-the-gem-collector/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-treefall-studios-on-the-gem-collector/#comments Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:56:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7776 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-treefall-studios-on-the-gem-collector/feed/ 0 Interview with Chasing Carrots on Cosmonautica http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-chasing-carrots-on-cosmonautica/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-chasing-carrots-on-cosmonautica/#comments Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:06:44 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7703 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-chasing-carrots-on-cosmonautica/feed/ 0 Interview with PASSTECH Games on Space Run http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-passtech-games-on-space-run/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-passtech-games-on-space-run/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 12:59:53 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7615 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-passtech-games-on-space-run/feed/ 0 Interview with Serious Brothers on Imagine Earth http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-serious-brothers-on-imagine-earth/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-serious-brothers-on-imagine-earth/#comments Tue, 20 May 2014 13:30:10 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7549 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-serious-brothers-on-imagine-earth/feed/ 0 Interview with Batterystaple Games on Echoes of Eridu http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-batterystaple-games-on-echoes-of-eridu/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-batterystaple-games-on-echoes-of-eridu/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 13:30:47 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7392 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-batterystaple-games-on-echoes-of-eridu/feed/ 0 Interview with Jenito Games on Super Mega Bob http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-jenito-games-on-super-mega-bob/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-jenito-games-on-super-mega-bob/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 15:00:11 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=7226 http://www.manapool.co.uk/interview-with-jenito-games-on-super-mega-bob/feed/ 0