ManaPoolManaPoolPC Gaming - Articles | http://www.manapool.co.uk Independent PC Game Reviews & Guides Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A Few Interesting Easter Eggs In Beloved Game Franchises http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/#comments Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:01:30 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9626 http://www.manapool.co.uk/a-few-interesting-easter-eggs-in-beloved-game-franchises/feed/ 0 Are Social Desires Driving The Rush To Immersive Technology? http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-social-desires-driving-the-rush-to-immersive-technology/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-social-desires-driving-the-rush-to-immersive-technology/#comments Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:53:05 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9618 http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-social-desires-driving-the-rush-to-immersive-technology/feed/ 0 Gaming on the Go http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/#comments Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:15:47 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9614 http://www.manapool.co.uk/gaming-on-the-go/feed/ 0 The Best 8-Bit Arcade Inspired Titles in the Nintendo eShop http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-8-bit-arcade-inspired-titles-in-the-nintendo-eshop/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-8-bit-arcade-inspired-titles-in-the-nintendo-eshop/#comments Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:26:32 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9608 http://www.manapool.co.uk/the-best-8-bit-arcade-inspired-titles-in-the-nintendo-eshop/feed/ 0 What are the 5 Best Mobile Games for 2017? http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/#comments Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:41:39 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9604 http://www.manapool.co.uk/what-are-the-5-best-mobile-games-for-2017/feed/ 0 Are Video Slots Becoming the Ultimate Genre of Game? http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/#comments Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:12:44 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9600 http://www.manapool.co.uk/are-video-slots-becoming-the-ultimate-genre-of-game/feed/ 0 Virtual Reality Gaming http://www.manapool.co.uk/virtual-reality-gaming/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/virtual-reality-gaming/#comments Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:40:00 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9597 http://www.manapool.co.uk/virtual-reality-gaming/feed/ 0 Game Vendors Gear up for the Bitcoin Revolution http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-vendors-gear-up-for-the-bitcoin-revolution/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-vendors-gear-up-for-the-bitcoin-revolution/#comments Fri, 07 Jul 2017 09:17:34 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9590 http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-vendors-gear-up-for-the-bitcoin-revolution/feed/ 0 New Patch Gives eSports Classic CS:GO A Minor Refresh http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-patch-gives-esports-classic-csgo-a-minor-refresh/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-patch-gives-esports-classic-csgo-a-minor-refresh/#comments Sat, 01 Jul 2017 12:18:40 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9583 http://www.manapool.co.uk/new-patch-gives-esports-classic-csgo-a-minor-refresh/feed/ 0 Game of Thrones Video Games: Where are You? http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-of-thrones-video-games-where-are-you/ http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-of-thrones-video-games-where-are-you/#comments Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:16:38 +0000 http://www.manapool.co.uk/?p=9578 http://www.manapool.co.uk/game-of-thrones-video-games-where-are-you/feed/ 0